Amparo Cano
President


president@faet.org
Rosalyn Barnabee
Vice President / Member Awards

Conference Chair


vice.president@faet.org

Meet the F.A.E.T.  Board

Anna Alvarez
Secretary


secretary@faet.org


Education

BOARD MEMBERSHIP

The term of each position is two (2) years with a two (2) term limit.
Please see  Get Involved in FAET Tab


TO LEARN MORE CONTACT
Nominations Chair, nom.chair@faet.org,
Nominations Committee, nominations@faet.org


Rhonda Musgrove
Membership Chair
​Nominations Cte Chair


nom.chair@faet.org

Celebrating Those Who Have Passed​ and remembering how they  impacted Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing

Florida Enterostomal Nursing was founded by those who have paved the way to how we practice today.

As our life's journey come to an end, we take a moment to acknowledge those who contributed to our specialty in

Certified Wound, Ostomy and Continence Nursing

Kathryn Dere
Education


education@faet.org

Dental Exams

F.A.E.T.​Inc.

In accordance with the FAET Bylaws, a business meeting of the FAET members was held on May 15, 2021 

Megan Chipman
Website & Newsletter


webmaster@faet.org

Valerie Miller
Treasurer


treasurer@faet.org