Megan Chipman
Website & Newsletter


webmaster@faet.org

Jacqueline Wiseman
President


president@faet.org


Karen Durigan
Conference Chair


Co Vice Chair

conference@faet.org

In accordance with the FAET Bylaws, a business meeting of the FAET members was held on Saturday, February 11, 2017 during the annual educational conference in Sand Key, Clearwater, Florida.    The next meeting will be held at in spring 2018 at 8am on Friday February 9, 2018 at the Rosen Plaza Hotel

Teri Robinson
Nominations Cte Chair


nom.chair@faet.org
Amparo Cano
Vice President / Member Awards


vice.president@faet.org

BOARD MEMBERSHIP

The term of each position is two (2) years with a two (2) term limit.

WHAT POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION Spring 2019?
Secretary
Education

Conference Chair

Treasurer


TO LEARN MORE CONTACT
Nominations Chair, nom.chair@faet.org,
Nominations Committee, nominations@faet.org

Long Term Care
Valerie Miller
Treasurer


treasurer@faet.org
Dental Exams
Education
Rosalyn Barnabee
Membership Secretary


​membership@faet.org

Maria Soto
Education


education@faet.org

Meet the F.A.E.T.  Board

Kathryn Dere
Secretary


secretary@faet.org

F.A.E.T.​Inc.