Maria Soto
Education


education@faet.org

Amparo Cano
Vice President / Member Awards


vice.president@faet.org
Education
Jennifer Bart
Conference Chair


Co Vice Chair

conference@faet.org

Jacqueline Wiseman
President


president@faet.org
Megan Chipman
Website & Newsletter


webmaster@faet.org

In accordance with the FAET Bylaws, a business meeting of the FAET members was held on Saturday, February 10, 2018 during the annual educational conference in Orlando, Florida.    The next meeting will be held  in Spring 2019 at the annual educational conference in Gainesville, Florida June 1st. 


Kathryn Dere
Secretary


secretary@faet.org

Teri Robinson
Nominations Cte Chair


nom.chair@faet.org
Rosalyn Barnabee
Membership Secretary


​membership@faet.org

Dental Exams

Meet the F.A.E.T.  Board

Long Term Care
Valerie Miller
Treasurer


treasurer@faet.org

F.A.E.T.​Inc.

BOARD MEMBERSHIP

The term of each position is two (2) years with a two (2) term limit.

WHAT POSITIONS UP FOR ELECTION Spring 2019?
Secretary
Education

Conference Chair

Treasurer


TO LEARN MORE CONTACT
Nominations Chair, nom.chair@faet.org,
Nominations Committee, nominations@faet.org