F.A.E.T.​Inc.

Meet the F.A.E.T.  Board

Rosalyn Barnabee
Membership Director


​membership@faet.org

Kathryn Dere
Secretary


secretary@faet.org

In accordance with the FAET Bylaws, a business meeting of the FAET members was held on Saturday, February 10, 2017 during the annual educational conference in Orlando, Florida.    The next meeting will be held Spring 2019.

Teri Robinson
Nominations Cte Chair


nom.chair@faet.org
Long Term Care
Valerie Miller
Treasurer


treasurer@faet.org
Dental Exams
Megan Chipman
Website & Newsletter


webmaster@faet.org

Jacqueline Wiseman
President


president@faet.org

BOARD MEMBERSHIP

The term of each position is two (2) years with a two (2) term limit.

Open Board positions for Spring 2019:
Secretary
Education

Conference Chair

Treasurer


TO LEARN MORE CONTACT
Nominations Chair, nom.chair@faet.org,
Nominations Committee,
nominations@faet.org


Maria Soto
Education


education@faet.org

Amparo Cano
Vice President / Member Awards


vice.president@faet.org
Education
Karen Durigan
Conference Chair


Co Vice Chair

conference@faet.org